Contact

ÉQUIPE SALARIÉE

Développement de projets
Thomas Bernardi – thomas@pingbase.net
Julien Bellanger – julien@pingbase.net
Charlotte Rautureau – charlotte@pingbase.net

Fablab / Plateforme C
Laurent Berthelot – laurent@pingbase.net
Adrien Martinière – adrien@pingbase.net
Maëlle Vimont – maelle@pingbase.net

Administration/Production

Sophie Schmid – sophie@pingbase.net

Communication
Mona Jamois – mona@pingbase.net

CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

MEMBRES DU BUREAU

Président : Ronan Marjolet – president@pingbase.net
Secrétaire : Nicolas Jouanin – secretaire@pingbase.net
Trésorier : Jean-Marc Charlot – tresorier@pingbase.net


MEMBRES DU CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION

– Sébastien CANET
– Jean-Marc CHARLOT
– Colin DESCHANVRES
– Nicolas JOUANIN
– Mathieu GONNET
– Ronan MARJOLET
– Laura PORTEVIN
– Nicolas PATARD
– Michel RAULT

CONTACTER L'ASSOCIATION
Pôle associatif du 38 Breil, 38 rue du Breil - 44100 Nantes
Catégories
Archives